Eww … that’s hard to read!

To the blessed handful who read the lower casefiles, I apologize for the look these last few days. I was playing with themes on WordPress and forgot to check the one i settled on for readability issues.

And boy does this one have some. I can hardly read the type, and even the masthead is small enough to be overlooked. I’m not saavy enough to make all the CSS changes LGF is always rattling on about.

I’ll just go pick something else … preferably with legible font sizes. I just hope I haven’t run off the three readers I’d accumulated.

Leave a Reply

